Virginia Land Title Association

Member Agency



Search Results 1 - 10 of 126
 Company NamePrimary ContactRegions ServedCities Served
A & N Title & Settlement Co., LLC Wanda H. Fitchett
(757) 442-3570
wanda@antitle.net
www.antitle.net
Coastal Region
Absolute Title & Escrow, LLC Karen L. Day Esq.
(703)842-7525
kday@absolutetitle.biz
www.absolutetitle.biz
Northern Region Alexandria|Annandale|Arlington|Burke|Centreville|Chantilly|Fairfax|Falls Church
Accomack Title & Settlement, Inc. Eugene Anthony Mason
(757)787-4752
andy@mason-davis.com
www.accomacktitle.com
Coastal Region
Acer Title & Escrow, LLC Diane S. Rosenberg
(301)907-8000
diane@acertitle.com
www.acertitle.com
Northern Region Amelia
Acquisition Title and Settlement Agency, Inc. Martha J. Boush
(540) 989-0884
ats9890884@aol.com
www.acquisitiontitle.net
Central Region Salem
Advantage Title and Settlement Company Ronald A. Sandlin
(434)392-1995
rsandlin@remax.net
advantagetands.com
Central Region Amelia|Charlotte|Farmville|Keysville
Alliance National Title Company, LLC Cheryl H. Klein VCTE VCTSA
(804) 562-4151
cklein@anationaltitle.com
www.aNationalTitle.com
Central Region Petersburg|Richmond|Virginia Beach
All-Virginia Title & Escrow, Inc. Terrie W. Chaplin VCTE, VCTSA
(434)791-4060
avt@gamewood.net
Central Region
American Home Title, Inc. Heather L. Meahl VCTSA
(757) 490-7067
heather@amhometitle.com
www.americanhometitle.net
Coastal Region Chesapeake|Franklin|Hampton|Newport News|Norfolk|Portsmouth|Suffolk|Virginia Beach|Yorktown
Apex Title & Settlement Services, LLC Linda W. Roland
(804)521-8944
lroland@apextss.com
www.apextss.com
Coastal Region|Northern Region|Central Region|Valley Region
1 to 10 of 126
show per page
|< < page 1 of 13 > >|

Virginia Land Title Association
14001-C Saint Germain Drive, Suite #822
Centreville, VA 20121
(tel) 800.929.8730
(fax) 703-995-0649 
email:  vlta@vlta.org

Powered by Affiniscape - Web Content and Association Membership Management